Testing Centres

Published: 18 January 2022

https://www.gloucestershire.gov.uk/covid-19-information-and-advice/testing-unit-locations/

 

Mobile testing unit locations

Tuesday 11 January
Wednesday 12 January
Thursday 13 January
Friday 14 January
Saturday 15 January
Sunday 16 January
Monday 17 January
Tuesday 18 January

Mobile testing unit locations
Tuesday 18 January
Wednesday 19 January
Thursday 20 January
Friday 21 January
Saturday 22 January
Sunday 23 January
Monday 24 January
Stow
Stow Rugby Football Club, Oddington Road, Stow, GL54 1JJ
Cirencester
Royal Agricultural University, Stroud Road, Cirencester, GL7 6JS
Cheltenham
University Of Gloucestershire, Entrance 3, Park Campus, The Park, Cheltenham, GL50 2RH
Bishops Cleeve
Cheltenham North RFC, Stoke Orchard Road, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 7DG
Tewkesbury
Lower Lode Depot, Lower Lode Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT
Cinderford
Cinderford RFC, Dockham Rd, Cinderford GL14 2AQ
Dursley Rugby Club, Hounds Green, Dursley GL11 6AJ
Hartpury University & Hartpury College, Gloucester GL19 3BE
Winchcombe
Sudeley Castle, Castle Street, Winchcombe, GL54 5JD
Lydney
Car park off Newerne Street, Lydney, GL15 5RA
Stonehouse
Car park, Oldends Lane, Stonehouse, GL10 2DG
Stroud
Stratford Park Leisure Centre, Stratford Road, Stroud, GL5 4AH